Three Fourteen

Three Fourteen is a self-described group “of like- minded individuals who have joined together to save the world one tasty jam at a time.” Founded in June 2014, the band has an extensive repertoire of originals and covers influenced by The Grateful Dead, Bob Dylan, Bob Marley Pink Floyd and other classic rockers. The quartet consists of Havertown’s own Josh Lassoff (drums), along with  Adam T. Murray (guitar) of Drexel Hill, Andy Hionides (guitar/vocals) of Springfield, and Joe Acri (bass).